Transparencia activa

Ley de Transparencia

Trámites en línea

Permiso Circulación

Transmisión

Concejo Municipal

Escúchanos en

94.5 FM Radio Parinacota

Transparencia activa

Ley de Transparencia

Trámites en Línea

Permiso Circulación

Transmisión

Concejo Municipal

Escúchanos en

94.5 FM Radio Parinacota

Concejo Municipal

Javier Tito Huaylla

Javier Tito Huaylla

Alcalde

Maria Arias Santos

Maria Arias Santos

Concejala

maria.arias@imputre.cl

Jose Sarco Jimenez

Jose Sarco Jimenez

Concejal

jose.sarco@imputre.cl

Armando Huanca Limari

Armando Huanca Limari

Concejal

armando.huanca@imputre.cl

Herman Gutierrez Coloma

Herman Gutierrez Coloma

Concejal

herman.gutierrez@imputre.cl

Edie Zegarra Santos

Edie Zegarra Santos

Concejal

edie.zegarra@imputre.cl

Jeanette Huanca Huanca

Jeanette Huanca Huanca

Concejala

jeanette.huanca@imputre.cl

Actas de Concejo 2024

N° ActaTipo ReuniónFechaDocumento
001Reunión Ordinaria05-01-2024 null
003Reunión Ordinaria19-01-2024 null
001Reunión Extraordinaria30-01-2024 null
004Reunión Ordinaria01-02-2024 null
005Reunión Ordinaria09-02-2024 null
006Reunión Ordinaria29-02-2024 null
007Reunión Ordinaria15-03-2024 null
002Reunión Extraordinaria22-03-2024 null
008Reunión Ordinaria28-03-2024 null
003Reunión Extraordinaria05-04-2024 null
009Reunión Ordinaria19-04-2024 null
010Reunión Ordinaria30-04-2024 null
004Reunión Extraordinaria30-04-2024 null